Karma’s a Bitch, the Kind of Bitch I Like

I’m back at the parent’s house this weekend.

While here I decided to make good use of my time and go into work at McDonald’s for a few days.

Thank goodness I did, because my faith in Karma was totally restored.

(I know Karma is supposed to happen over years and next lives, but this restored my faith in the more instant variety.)

One of the guys who used to sexually harass me broke his jaw. Now his face is swollen, he can barely talk, and he’s obviously in a lot of pain.

I do feel bad for him, I’m not that terrible of a person. I’m only a little happy that he’s not feeling well.

But considering the hell he put me through this summer, he totally deserves it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Working

Leave a Reply

