Because I Love Zer

Best Friend kidnapped me and took me to a meeting for an organization I used to be in. And sort of am still a part of.  The notes below, typed to each other throughout the course of the meeting, demonstrate why I love zer so much. And (fake) married zer.

jvm,y cf, gjI LOVE YOUS

I LOVE YOU’

I WANT TO MARRY (woman in organization I have a crush on).

‘FUCK THTA SHIT, HOU RE MRARRIED TO ME. ALSO, i ANT HER SHE IS SO AWESOME. i THINK WE’RE GOING TO BE BEST FRINEDS.

NOT IF SHE STEALS YOUR WIFE

FUCK YOU, SARAH SCOTT.

Leave a comment

Filed under Good Times with good people

Leave a Reply

