I Just Want to be Normal

I can’t sleep lately.

I’ll feel tired around 11, go home, and then -poof- I can’t.

I haven’t fallen asleep before 4a.m. in almost two weeks.

It’s such bullshit.

I want to be able to wake up at a decent hour and actually be awake.

I’m missing the last days of good weather we’ll have.

Totally lame.

In other news, I have to go spend Halloween with my family.

At a marching band competition.

Sweet.

Leave a comment

Filed under Things I don't like about Myself

Leave a Reply

