Yeah, I’m Creepy Sometimes

Want to know what creepy thing I did today?

My blog stats showed that people had come to my blog from a Facebook site.

The Facebook of someone I’m not friends with.

So, I added him. And after he added me back, I searched his Facebook extensively looking for any sort of link to this blog.

I didn’t find one.

I am officially creepy.

Now comes the question of whether to defriend (or, according to Oxford, “unfriend,” but I’ll always be a defriend-er).

But let’s be honest, I’ll probably stay his creepy, unknown Facebook friend.

1 Comment

Filed under It's my fault I'm so goddamn awkward

One response to “Yeah, I’m Creepy Sometimes

  1. Kelsey

    How creepy is it that I came to your blog from your Facebook page?

    Anyway. I wanted to leave a comment because I thought that would be less creepy than just lurking here. And also I wanted to say that you’re really funny.

    And the flirting with old men thing happens to me *all the time.* One old guy who comes through the McDonald’s drive-thru all the time even offered to take me out for drinks when I got off work, until he found out that I didn’t get off until 11, and that was past his bedtime. True story.

    That’s all.

Leave a Reply

