Comfortable Nudity

Last night, some people came over to my apartment to drink peppermint schnapps-laced hot chocolate and do homework.

I have no control over the heat in my place, so it was rather warm with that many people.

We all ended up walking around without our shirts on.

The surprising thing is, it wasn’t awkward at all.

I’m kind of amazed. I usually get uncomfortable at any kind of nudity (other than my relatives, but that’s another story), but this group was so casual about it, it wasn’t an issue.

It’s great to have found people I click with so well.

Leave a comment

Filed under Good Times with good people

Leave a Reply

