Short Skirts are Dangerous

Yesterday was my birthday. I turned 23. I was stuck spending most of the day with family, as usual. It’s what happens when your birthday falls between Christmas and New Years. And your parents can’t even begin to understand why you might not want to spend every second of every day with them.

Anyways, in my own personal form of rebellion, I borrowed a dress from my sister. This isn’t particularly rebellious, except that my sister is a good 5 inches shorter than me. And the dress was already a little short on her. Which meant this dress ended just below my crotch.

I couldn’t bend over.

I was wearing tights, but those only do so much for you.

The most ridiculous part of the day was when I had to get something out of my car. In a very busy parking lot.

A lot of people got a show.

Because I’m classy.

2 Comments

Filed under Accidentally Awkward, I'm making fun of me

2 responses to “Short Skirts are Dangerous

  1. Meg

    Zak’s correct. ‘Twas.

Leave a Reply

