Deliveries…

Yesterday there was a knock on my apartment door.

I went to answer it, figuring it would be the person Best Friend had invited over.

When I opened the door, it was a strange man holding a bouquet.

I panicked a little, until he said, “Delivery for Sarah?”

He wasn’t a creepy stalker, he worked for a flower shop.

And somebody likes me!

I opened the card.

The flowers were from my curly-haired crush.

So I did a nerdy little dance around my apartment.

And she got major points with me.

1 Comment

Filed under Simple Happy

One response to “Deliveries…

  1. Best Friend

    Man, too bad it wasn’t an underwear delivery, because I’m expecting that soon too.

Leave a Reply

